Staff

Executive Board


Director
Christian Gether
gether@arken.dk

 

Deputy Director
Karen Haumann
karen.haumann@arken.dk


Assistant to the Management
Manja Madsen
manja.madsen@arken.dk 


Secretary to the Management
Pernille Guldberg Petersen
pernille.petersen@arken.dk


Receptionist
Kirstine Løwe Larsen
kirstine.larsen@arken.dk

   

Exhibitions and Collection

 

Chief Curator 
Stine Høholt
hoeholt@arken.dk


Curator
Dorthe Juul Rugaard
dorthe.rugaard@arken.dk


Curator
Camilla Jalving 
camilla.jalving@arken.dk


Curator (maternity leave)
Naja Rasmussen
naja.rasmussen@arken.dk

 

Curator (maternity temp)
Julie Thaning Mikines
julie.mikines@arken.dk


Curator
Andrea Rygg Karberg
andrea.karberg@arken.dk


P.A. to the Curators
Irene Olsen
iolsen@arken.dk


Librarian
Jennie Jones Gunnarsen
jennie.gunnarsen@arken.dk

 

Assistant Curator
Kristine Vedtofte
kristine.vedtofte@arken.dk

 

Assistant Curator
Stephanie Ingeman-Petersen
stephanie.petersen@arken.dk

 

Assistant Curator
Mia Tine Bowden Christiansen
mia.christiansen@arken.dk

 

Designer
Kasper Riisholt
kasper.riisholt@arken.dk

 

Project Assistant
Hanne Budtz-Jørgensen
hanne.joergensen@arken.dk

 

Project Assistant
Anne Louise Blicher
anne.blicher@arken.dk

 


Education / Booking of guided tours


Head of Education

Christina Papsø Weber
christina.weber@arken.dk

 

Art Educator
Jane Bendix
jane.bendix@arken.dk

 

Art Educator
Thorbjørn Bechmann
thorbjoern.bechmann@arken.dk

 

Museum Educator
Gunnar Munksgaard
gunnar.munksgaard@arken.dk


Booker
Maria Bang
undervisning@arken.dk

 

Booker
Sofie Sun Ottosen
undervisning@arken.dk


Project Assistant
Sofie Ilsøe Sjöblom
sofie.sjoblom@arken.dk

 

Project Assistant
Nanna Mølbak
nanna.molbak@arken.dk



Communication


Head of Communication
Marie-Louise Dunker Nielsen
marie-louise.dunker@arken.dk


Press Coordinator (maternity leave)
Lea Bolvig
lea.bolvig@arken.dk

 

Press Coordinator (maternity temp)
Natascha Bang Jespersen
natascha.jespersen@arken.dk


Marketing & Online Manager (maternity leave)
Karin Skipper-Ulstrup
karin.ulstrup@arken.dk

 

Web & Marketing (maternity temp)
Anne Blaabjerg Nielsen
anne.blaabjerg@arken.dk


Club Assistant
Helle Damborg
helle.damborg@arken.dk

Administrative Assistant
Jette Kristensen
jette.kristensen@arken.dk

 

KLUB ARKEN
klubarken@arken.dk 
  


IT


IT Manager
Carsten Sjøholm
carsten.sjoeholm@arken.dk


IT Supporter
Lars Schacht
lars.schacht@arken.dk


IT Supporter
Bobo Vinding Conradsen
bobo.conradsen@arken.dk

 

Technical Coordinator
Nikolai Pardon
Nikolai.pardon@arken.dk   



Administration and finance

 

Financial Manager
Gert Thrane
thrane@arken.dk

 

Financial Controller
Michael Ishøi
michael.ishoei@arken.dk

 

Assistant Accountant
Susanne Saltoft Henriksen
susanne.henriksen@arken.dk

 

Assistant Accountant
Ulla Lyngsie
ulla.lyngsie@arken.dk


Administrative Coordinator (maternity leave)
Pernille Klitgaard Rasmussen
pernille.rasmussen@arken.dk

 

Administrative Coordinator (maternity temp)
Jean Skovborg
jean.skovborg@arken.dk


Conferences & events


Business & Event Manager
Maria Bresson
maria.bresson@arken.dk

 


Shop & tickets


Shop Manager
Mogens Kristensen
mogens.kristensen@arken.dk

Maintenance, security and cleaning


Head of Secucity, Safety and Technical Dept.
Anette L. Hansen
hansen@arken.dk


Senior Security Officer
Jørgen Pyrmer
joergen.pyrmer@arken.dk

 

Technical Supervisor
Peter Rothe Lund
peter.lund@arken.dk


Technical Assistant
Kim Jeilman
jeilman@arken.dk

 

Technical Assistant
Thomas Hougaard
hougaard@arken.dk

 

Technical Assistant
Jesper Gosvig
jesper.gosvig@arken.dk

 

Cleaning Coordinator
Feyfuriye Degirmenci
feyfuriye.degirmenci@arken.dk 
 


Café

 

Café and Kitchen Manager
Søren Bach
soren.bach@arken.dk


Restaurant Manager
Iben Larsen
iben.larsen@arken.dk

Assistant Kitchen Manager
Anne Mette Nygaard
anne.nygaard@arken.dk


Arken
DK-2635 Ishøj
Tel: (+45) 43 54 02 22
Skovvej 100
Opening hours
Tuesday-Sunday: 10-17
Wednesday: 10-21
Monday: Closed
Admission fees
Adults: 50 kr.
Groups: 50 kr.
Pensioniers: 50 kr.
Students: 50 kr.
Children under 18: Free
CLUB ARKEN: Free